Granular Business Portfolio Matrix

GE developed 9-box matrix strategy to manage portfolio of business when business grows to more than 150 business units.

In today’s global environment where world is flat, global economy, workforce & businesses are integrated, boundaries are narrowed traditional 9-box matrix is not very useful for managing portfolio of business. It requires more granular approach towards business portfolio.

This presentation is an advanced version of “traditional matrix (9-box) business portfolio strategy”.

Manage business portfolio in new multi-power economy with (2-way 9-box) matrix strategy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Granular Business Portfolio Matrix”

  1. Armagard Says:

    The info on this blog is beneficial.

  2. Fernando Ehn Says:

    Just after reading this posting, I looked exactly the same thing I always wonder when scanning new blogs and forums. All I feel about it? Exactly how it will impact me? This and other posts in your blog here certainly give some things to think about. I finally ended up here via Yahoo when I first scene some research on the Internet for course work, as I have. Usually good time to look through and I hope you’ll continue to write new messages. Cheers! Very helpful article. I just came across your site and need to say that I have favored studying your posts. All the means I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post more soon after.

  3. youth ministry Says:

    I recently came across your site and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my very first comment. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this web site very often.

  4. Asher Says:

    Good post admin thanks for sharing!🙂 look at my new page

  5. Music Legal Downloads Says:

    I just couldnt leave your website before saying that we really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors… Will be back soon to check up on new stuff you post!

Leave a Reply

